top of page

2023 Winners


Congratulations to our outstanding 2023 nominees and winners!

Outstanding Mental Health Provider

  • Bethany A. Murray, PhD, RN, PMHCMS-BC

Outstanding Educator

  • Laura Jee Young Okulski    

Outstanding Primary Care Provider

  • Rebekah Moore, PMHNP-BC, FNP-C

Outstanding First Responder

  •  Sergeant Alec Leggio

Outstanding Volunteer

  • Angela Rodman

Outstanding Social Services Agency

  • Girls Inc. of Monroe County


Special thanks to our amazing sponsors.


bottom of page